top of page

We look forward to hearing from you!

President: Ed Stembrowski

Vice President(acting): Trish Thompson

Treasurer: Trish Thompson

Secretary: Jennifer Tschop

Education Director: Carolanne Ciavolella

Technical Director: Joel Horne

Event Director: Erich Karch

Mailing Adress:
P.O. Box 1472
Monroe, NC 28111

Success! Message received.

Union County Agricultural & Conference Center
3230 Presson Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
bottom of page